Skip to content

Phone us on 01443 431240

We are open Mon-Fri 9:00 - 17:15

Brent Thomas Day Trips 2022

 

Please telephone 01443 431240 to book your seat today ..

 

Saturday 8th October, Birmingham Bull Ring & Primark Megastore - £25

 

Saturday 8th October,  Bristol and Bath - £23

 

Saturday 22nd October,  Portsmouth Gunwharf Quays & Historic Dockyard - £25

      

Saturday 29th October,  Gloucester or Gloucester Quays - £25

 

Saturday 5th November,  Bath Shopper - £25

 

Saturday 5th November, Gloucester Quays Christmas Market - £25

 

Sunday 6th November, Gloucester Quays Christmas Market - £25

 

Saturday 12th November, Exeter - £25

 

Saturday 19th November, Bath - £25

 

Saturday 19th November, Bristol Christmas Shopping - £23

 

Saturday 19th November, Gloucester Quays Christmas Market - £25

 

Sunday 20th November

THE POLAR EXPRESS TRAIN RIDE at South Devon Railway - Adult £75..... Children £65

Join us at THE POLAR EXPRESS at South Devon Railway for a magical CHRISTMAS EXPERIENCE unlike any other.

 

Tuesday 22nd November,  Winchester - £25

 

Thursday 24th November,  Birmingham Bull Ring & Primark Megastore - £25

 

Sunday 27th November, Gloucester Quays Christmas Market - £25

 

Thursday 1st December,  Hereford and Labels - £23

 

Saturday 3rd December,  Bath Shopper - £25

 

Saturday 3rd December, Worcester Christmas Market - £25

 

Saturday 3rd December, Bristol Christmas Shopping - £23

 

Sunday 4th December, Bristol Christmas Shopping - £23

 

Sunday 4th December , Worcester Christmas Market - £25

 

Sunday 4th December, Gloucester Quays Chrismas Market - £25

 

Wednesday 7th December, Wye Valley with Christmas Carvery Lunch , with sing a long - £40          

                                     

Thursday 8th December,  Bath Shopper - £25

 

Thursday 8th December, Bristol Christmas Shopper - £23

 

Saturday 10th December, Birmingham Bull Ring & Primark Megastore - £25

 

Wednesday 14th December, Exeter Christmas Shopping - £25

 

Thursday 15th December, Oxford - £25

 

Saturday 17th December and Sunday 18th December

The POLAR EXPRESS TRAIN RIDE  at South Devon Railway  -  Adult £85   .....  Children £75

Join us at THE POLAR EXPRESS at South Devon Railway for a magical CHRISTMAS EXPERIENCE unlike any other.

 

Saturday 17th December,  London Christmas Shopping - £25

 

Saturday 17th December,  Winchester Christmas Shopping - £25

 

Sunday 18th December,  Stratford Upon Avon - £25

 

Thursday 22nd December

THE POLAR EXPRESS TRAIN RIDE at South Devon Railway - Adult £80 ....Children £70

Join us at the South Devon Railway for a magical journey on the Polar Express.  Travel with us on the magical Polar Express

and experience a fun filled day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day Trip Departure Points

  • Tonypandy Square

  • Tonypandy Co-op

  • Penyraig Labour Club

  • Trealaw Royal

  • Trealaw Checks

  • Porth Hospital

  • Porth Depot

  • Porth Square

  • Trehafod Heritage Park

  • Trehafod Memorial Hall

  • Hopkinstown Hollybush

  • Hopkinstown Spar

  • Caddies

  • Municipal Buildings

  • Park View

  • Rhydyfelin Malvern Tyres

  • Rhydyfelin Glantaf School

  • Rhydyfelin Ebenezer

  • Rhydyfelin Dyffryn

  • Hawthorn Ambulance Station

  • Hawthorn Inn

  • Action Garage

  • Upper Boat Do It All (Dunelm)

  • McDonalds Nantgarw

  • Newport Railway Station

  • Merthyr Castle Hotel - Feeder

  • Aberdare Bus Station - Feeder

  • Mountain Ash Town Hall - Feeder

Brent Thomas Coaches Ltd

Foundry Road Ind Est

Tonypandy

RCT

CF40 2XD

Tel: 01443 431240

Email: tonypandy@brentthomascoaches.com

Company Registration Number 5749506

VAT No: 990624694

Like us on Facebook